Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Still Sick

Migraine.  Hard to get over this without sleep.   Abbey was up before 4am again.  I laid with her until 430 and was finally like you just need to go to sleep and I left.  I don't know if she did, but probably because Todd didn't see her in the living room.  I went into our room and got a few minute cat nap before Ellie woke.  She still has the sniffles, the A-team seems fine and Todd and I are really sick.   Being wet and cold all day isn't helping him, either.  And now it brought a migraine.   We have another two hour delay.  Ellie has a doctor appointment at 9:30 and Bobby is actually able to come down to get her there and then I can run the other two to school.  I really wasn't sure for a bit if I could do these things, but I am trying.  It's my job.  No choice.

1 comment:

  1. I feel bad you are so sick. Sucks to be sick and tired and still have to forge ahead. These are the toughest times...when they are so little.

    ReplyDelete