Last week, I went through the car wash and Abbey was very scared. She was yelling DADADADA which was cute because she already knows...her Daddy will protect her. She was only irritated as I raced around trying to vacuum around them. But I was reminded of when I decided to take my car through the car wash last year the day before I went in to have Abbey. Part of my "nesting" I guess!

The result? I got my car stuck in the rails...yeah I read this sign...

..but over thunk it and started to worry...what rails? And got my car stuck. Todd called Robbie but they wouldn't let him tow me out...the owner had to come in and jimmy it.....yeah, I was that person! I took these pictures with my cell, intending to blog about it...and over a year later, I have...:)
Ha. That is hilarious...now. I can see you 9-months pregnant, all worried about this...and them all worried that you were going to go into labor. Hehe.
ReplyDeletehaha, you would be "that guy" ;0)
ReplyDelete